Tax Reform: Brady to Lead Bipartisan Working Group on Energy Taxes


    Washington, D.C. – February 15, 2013 – (RealEstateRama) — Chairman of the House Ways and Means Committee, Dave Camp of Michigan, today announced the formation of eleven separate Tax Reform Working Groups that will focus on comprehensive tax reform. Republican Congressman Kevin Brady (The Woodlands, TX) was named chairman of the Energy working group.

    Previous articleLakewood LCI Community Workshop – Citizens Brainstorm Solutions for the Future
    Next articleSouth Carolina REALTORS® Release January Market Numbers