Reps. Pascrell, Grimm, Rooney, Deutch introduce the Homeowner Catastrophe Protection Act of 2013


    WASHINGTON, DC – February 6, 2013 – (RealEstateRama) — To further assist victims of Hurricane Sandy, today U.S. Representatives Bill Pascrell, Jr. (D-NJ), Michael G. Grimm (R-NY), Thomas Rooney (R-FL), and Theodore Deutch (D-FL) introduced the Homeowner Catastrophe Protection Act of 2013. This legislation will provides tax incentives for homeowners and insurance companies to allow them to better prepare for and respond to future natural disasters

    Previous articleLuxury Real Estate Hosts International Symposium in Valencia, Gathers Top Brokers from Around the World
    Next articleOhio’s Auto and Homeowners Insurance Premiums Among Lowest in the U.S.